Musik og musik og musik

Fordi jeg aldrig nogensinde bliver træt af musik har jeg taget en af disse små-tåbelige Facebook-“udfordringer” op… (og lavet 30 dages arbejde på en halv times tid…)

30 Day Song Challenge
day 01 – your favorite song

(i hvert fald lige nu)
day 02 – your least favorite song

day 03 – a song that makes you happy

day 04 – a song that makes you sad

day 05 – a song that reminds you of someone

(Vores gamle trommeslager Henning og jeg prøvede i ny og næ at spille denne på flasker …og synge samtidig)
day 06 – a song that reminds you of somewhere

(en kold lejlighed på ydre Østerbro)
day 07 – a song that reminds you of a certain event

day 08 – a song that you know all the words to

(dovenskab i sin smukkeste form)
day 09 – a song that you can dance to

(jeg var aldrig et sekund i tvivl)
day 10 – a song that makes you fall asleep

(og så sover jeg godt)
day 11 – a song from your favorite band

day 12 – a song from a band you hate

day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure

(jeg er ikke så stor fan af det udtryk, men dette er i hvert fald en sang med en kunstner jeg ellers normalt ikke ser det store lys i)
day 14 – a song that no one would expect you to love

(?)
day 15 – a song that describes you

(wasn’t it a good yeeeeeeaaar?)
day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate

(“hader” er måske lige stærkt nok)
day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio

(hvilket passer mig fint)
day 18 – a song that you wish you heard on the radio

day 19 – a song from your favorite album

day 20 – a song that you listen to when you’re angry

day 21 – a song that you listen to when you’re happy

day 22 – a song that you listen to when you’re sad

day 23 – a song that you want to play at your wedding

(vi snakkede om den, men tror vi glemte det…)
day 24 – a song that you want to play at your funeral
(umuligt at svare på. Omsen & Momsen’s Nattens Ballongynge er bedste bud pt.)
day 25 – a song that makes you laugh

( – eller smile til op over begge ører, i hvert fald)
day 26 – a song that you can play on an instrument

(polyrytmik!)
day 27 – a song that you wish you could play

(not gonna happen)
day 28 – a song that makes you feel guilty

day 29 – a song from your childhood

day 30 – your favorite song at this time last year

(hvis jeg ikke husker meget galt)

About Jonas Villumsen

Erm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

